Just a little sneak peek into an upcoming “Smart” food line…

MySmart FoodsHey guys! I’ve been privy to a new food line for 2 weeks now and I AM IMPRESSED! So impressed I’ve decided to give my readers a little sneak peek on the upcoming launch of the new MySmart foods by USANA Health Sciences at the end of this year. You could say I have “the inside scoop”. Oh man that was horrible. 🙂

Are you into bulking up? Trimming down? Maintaining a health weight or a healthy lifestyle perhaps? Meal prepping? MySmart Foods are the ultimate in personalized and customized nutritional foods and meal replacements that has been easy for me to implement in my meal prepping and has lead to some very noticeable gains over the past 2 weeks.

The first thing that catches my eye is the bright crisp packaging. Looks great! However what I love most about the MySmart food line is the taste! Oh man, there are so many different flavors that you are bound to find a few you love. If you’d rather not include a MySmart Flavor packet to your protein shake, you can go without and mix in fruit or whatever you prefer. I’ve done both.

Let’s get personal. Some people like Soy (from a health professional’s perspective there is a lot of mis-information on soy out there), some people like whey, and some people would rather a plant-based protein source. Well USANA has them all and you can choose which one you would like to start with. If you’d like additional protein (more than 18GMs) they’ve got you covered with a protein booster, 10 extra GMs per serving. If you need more fiber, they have a fiber booster! Any way you want it, you got it. The MySmart foods are Low-Glycemic and will not spike your insulin levels and will break down slower and over a long period of time leaving you fuller longer.

Let’s talk flavors. USANA MySmart Foods offer a variety of flavors: Orange Cream (my favorite), Chocolate, Peach Mango, Banana, Vanilla, and Cappuccino. These flavor packets are awesome! Talk about personalization. Which one do you think you’d like?

Did I mention they have protein/nutrition bars to go with them? You have your choice of Coconut Cashew (AWESOME), Peanut Butter, and Dark Chocolate. As I’ve said, its a complete healthy and smart food line offering a 100% what’s on the label is in the product guarantee.

The worst part about it is that it doesn’t come out until December 2015. Sooooo, unfortunately you have to wait on it. Until then I’ll keep sampling though…for you guys. Hey, I wouldn’t want to promote anything I don’t believe in! 😉 😉 I’ll keep everyone posted on the roll out date. Be watching for some promotions I’ll be posting. Until then think GAINS!!!

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog! If I’ve given some value, please like and share this post. My hope is to make an impact in a good way. 🙂


Disclosure Statement: Michael Ward is a Registered Nurse and Wellness Consultant. He works directly with USANA Health Sciences as a brand ambassador after having an amazing product experience, specifically with the joint health product, Procosa which you can get here. Because USANA uses word of mouth advertising and relationship marketing ONLY, Michael decided to partner with them to get these amazing products out to people he cares about and that need them. You may have heard of USANA through many of the 750+ olympic and pro athletes that use their products or perhaps you have seen top USANA scientists on the Emmy Award-Winning daytime talk show the “Dr Oz Show”.

Leave a Reply

