Hello World! I heard about this NEW thing called BLOGGING?

  Hello world! I have been throwing around the idea of blogging for quite sometime now. I find myself scrolling through the FB newsfeed, you know what I mean, seeing all these blogs that come up; some completely absurd, others that are a little compelling but complete garbage half way through the post. Anyway, I have high hopes here. I understand I must stay consistent, right? My wife and I have started a blog called Espresso Yourself DFW”. This being said, I kind of get the whole blogging platform.

Well, I’m not one to start something and not finish. I’m also one that feels I have a lot of information that I should put out there in the blogosphere. There’s soooo many people that are needlessly suffering do to poor health and poor nutrition. I believe I can shed a little bit of light on some things that people aren’t going to get from their doctors. I must say here, my expertise is in CRITICAL CARE and ACUTE CARE, but I also have a wealth of knowledge on the topic of NUTRITION as well. I want to preface here also that ALL information will be backed up by a bibliographic index of double blind peer-reviewed clinical studies that were published in mainstream medical, health, and nutritional journals. I will also be posting the links to those articles so all can review the data (I love google scholar!)

I really hope to add a whole lot of value here for you all, especially to all of you who are suffering from chronic degenerative diseases; heart disease, cancer, stroke, Type II diabetes, respiratory diseases, etc. I will provide you with the very best information I have found to help you through your health situation.

I will also be posting a few times on the topic of entrepreneurship. It is through entrepreneurship and network marketing that I have found time and financial freedom. I feel that for all those people out there that are working paycheck to paycheck, have little to know retirement, are working dead end jobs, are part of the 52% of college graduates who are coming out of college and not getting jobs and have lost hope, network marketing offers a great opportunity for them to take control of their lives and create freedom they may otherwise never achieve.

Lastly, I will be posting some faith-based blogs, mainly Christian Apologetics. If YOU felt you had the cure for cancer, would you not stop at anything to tell those with cancer about it? I wouldn’t.

I hope you all will join me on this journey of discovery. It is my wish to help people live their lives to their very best ability. I appreciate all of you and look forward to connecting with you all. If you connect with any of my posts, please, like, follow, and share.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

